Reisestellenkarte

Business trips
made easy.

Travel management:
the perfect solution.

Transparent, simple and centralised

Transparency is an important factor in your travel expense accounting. You want to simplify the process for your accounting team and make it easy for your employees to book their business travel. Choose the Degussa Bank Lodge Card. For full control over travel bookings and costs.

Benefit from
centralised billing

You can easily integrate our Lodge Card into your existing travel management processes. The card is stored centrally as a virtual payment solution. You can then book and pay for travel services that need to be prepaid, such as flights, train travel or travel agency services, conveniently and centrally.

Support your
accounting team

Delivery of data for your travel billing systems and financial accounting is straightforward. You will receive your data in standard CSV or XML file format. This ensures smooth integration into enterprise resource planning systems such as SAP. The joint statement for the Lodge Card complies with all legal sales tax requirements and excludes VAT.

Benefit from the
highest quality data.

You can define up to ten additional data fields, such as cost centre, personnel number, approval number, reason or supervisor name. Simply let us know which mandatory fields you need for all transactions. All required additional information per transaction will be sent to you together with your statement. This will enable you to quickly assign and review each item.

Insurance benefits for your employees

All centrally-billed Lodge Cards have an insurance package included. This covers transport accident insurance and foreign travel health insurance. So your employees are protected even if they don’t have a personal Corporate Card.

Take advantage of the Lodge Card benefits

  • Employees don’t need to make advance payments
  • Transaction overview in the Company Cardholder Portal
  • Provision of data for travel billing systems and financial accounting
  • Tax-deductible transaction billing
  • Insurance benefits included
  • Approved for common company support programs
  • At your request as Mastercard or Visa card

The Degussa Bank Lodge Card – more than just a payment method.

Call us and secure the benefits for your company: 069 3600 2121

E-Mail

Reisestellenkarte

Geschäftsreisen
einfach machen.

Travelmanagement
perfekt gelöst.

Transparent, einfach und zentral.

Für Sie ist Transparenz bei der Reisekostenabrechnung ein wichtiger Faktor. Sie wollen Ihre Buchhaltung entlasten und die Reisebuchung für Ihre Mitarbeiter einfach gestalten. Entscheiden Sie sich für die Reisestellenkarte der Degussa Bank. Mit ihr behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle über Buchungen und Kosten.

Setzen Sie auf
eine zentrale Abrechnung.

Unsere Reisestellenkarte integrieren Sie problemlos in Ihre bestehenden Travelmanagement-Prozesse. Als virtuelle Zahlungslösung wird die Karte einfach zentral hinterlegt. Vorab zu bezahlende Reiseleistungen wie Flüge, Bahnfahrten oder Reisebüroservices können Sie bequem zentral buchen und abrechnen.

Unterstützen Sie
Ihre Buchhaltung.

Die Datenanlieferung für Reiseabrechnungssysteme und Ihre Finanzbuchhaltung ist kein Problem. Sie erhalten die gewünschten Daten in den gängigen Dateiformaten CSV oder XML. Damit funktioniert die Integration in Enterprise-Ressource-Planning-Systeme wie zum Beispiel SAP reibungslos. Der Sammelbeleg der Reisestellenkarte genügt den Anforderungen des Umsatzsteuergesetzes und weist die Mehrwertsteuer aus.

Profitieren Sie von bester
Datenqualität.

Sie können bis zu zehn individuelle Zusatzdatenfelder, wie zum Beispiel Kostenstelle, Personalnummer, Freigabenummer, Anlass, Name und Vorgesetzter, definieren. Bestimmen Sie, welche Pflichtfelder Sie auf jeden Fall brauchen. Alle gewünschten Zusatzinformationen pro Transaktion werden Ihnen zusammen mit der Abrechnung übermittelt. Damit können Sie jeden Vorgang schnell zuordnen und prüfen.

Versicherungsleistungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Alle zentral abgerechneten Reisestellenkarten sind bereits mit einem Versicherungspaket ausgestattet. Enthalten sind eine Verkehrsmittel-Unfallversicherung und eine Auslandsreise-Krankenversicherung. Damit sind Ihre Mitarbeiter auch ohne eine persönliche Corporate Card geschützt.

Versicherungsbedingungen Reisestellenkarte >

Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der Reisestellenkarte.

  • Mitarbeiter müssen nicht in Vorleistung treten
  • Transaktionsübersicht im Firmenkundenportal
  • Datenlieferung für Reiseabrechnungssysteme und Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Vorsteuerabzugsfähige Abrechnungen
  • Versicherungsleistungen inklusive
  • Für die gängigen Firmenförderprogramme zugelassen
  • Nach Ihren Wünschen als Mastercard oder Visa Karte

Die Degussa Bank Reisestellenkarte – mehr als nur ein Zahlungsinstrument.

Gleich anrufen und Vorteile als Unternehmen sichern: 069 3600-2121

E-Mail-Kontakt