Solutions for Companies

Travelmanagement:
the perfect solution.

Individually
tailored for your company.

Procurement Card for Amazon Business:
simply efficient purchasing.

Optimise payment processes.
Our payment solutions for your company.

Do you want your company to benefit from the latest payment and service options? Are you looking for lean and powerful systems for travel expenses and company purchases? Do you value individuality, safety and security? With our payment and service solutions tailored to the needs of modern companies, you can save time and money. Our virtual credit cards protect you from misuse and simplify billing and accounting.

Individual and virtual. My ePayment.

Individually tailored to the needs and structures in your company, with the utmost security for your payments. This is My ePayment by Degussa Bank. And our personal implementation service will ensure that everything runs smoothly right from the start.
Find out more >

Easy purchasing.
Our Procurement Card for Amazon Business.

We have specially tailored this card to the needs of modern purchasing departments. More than 100 million products are available to your company on Amazon Business. All on the enterprise-grade Amazon Business Platform. Benefit from payment terms of 56 days, with all important information on the centralised statement.
Find out more >

Transparent and centralised. Our Lodge Card.

Our Lodge Cards make your accounting processes and travel bookings easier for your employees. The card can easily be integrated into your existing travel management processes. This ensures travel costs are transparent at all times.
Find out more >

The right answer - for your company

Call us and secure the benefits for your company: +49 (0) 69 3600-2121

E-Mail-Contact

Lösungen für Unternehmen

Travelmanagement
perfekt gelöst.

Individuell
an ihr Unternehmen angepasst.

Procurement Card für Amazon Business:
einfach effizient einkaufen.

Bezahlprozesse optimieren.
Unsere Zahlungslösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

Sie und Ihr Unternehmen gehen mit der Zeit? Ihnen sind schlanke und leistungsfähige Systeme bei der Reisekostenabrechnung und bei Ihren Firmeneinkäufen wichtig? Sie legen Wert auf Individualität und höchste Sicherheit? Mit unseren auf die Bedürfnisse moderner Unternehmen zugeschnittenen Zahlungs- und Servicelösungen sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten. Unsere virtuellen Kreditkarten schützen Sie vor Missbrauch und vereinfachen Abrechnung und Buchhaltung.

Individuell und virtuell.
My ePayment.

Individuell auf die Bedürfnisse und Strukturen in Ihrem Unternehmen angepasst, mit höchster Sicherheit für Ihre Zahlungen. Das ist My ePayment der Degussa Bank. Unser persönlicher Implementierungsservice sorgt dafür, dass bei Ihnen von Anfang an alles rundläuft.
Mehr erfahren >

Einfach einkaufen.
Unsere Procurement Card für Amazon Business.

Diese Karte haben wir speziell auf die Bedürfnisse moderner Einkaufsabteilungen zugeschnitten. Mehr als 100 Millionen Produkte stehen auch Ihrem Unternehmen auf der für Unternehmen angepassten Amazon Business Plattform zur Verfügung. Profitieren Sie von 56 Tagen Zahlungsziel und allen wichtigen Informationen auf der zentralen Abrechnung.
Mehr erfahren >

Transparent und zentral.
Unsere Reisestellenkarte.

Unsere Reisestellenkarten entlasten Ihre Buchhaltung und machen die Reisebuchung für Ihre Mitarbeiter einfacher. Die Karte ist problemlos in Ihre bestehenden Travelmanagement-Prozesse integrierbar. Damit bleiben Reisekosten immer transparent.
Mehr erfahren >

Die richtigen Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen

Gleich anrufen und Vorteile als Unternehmen sichern: 069 3600-2121

E-Mail-Kontakt