Travelcard Businesscard

Mastercard TravelCard
- the perfect companion worldwide

Our Business Card:
for convenient and easy payment

Ideal for worldwide business travel. Our Mastercard TravelCard.

Integrated insurance protection is important to you. You don’t want to deal with cash and travel cost advances. Choose Degussa Bank's Mastercard TravelCard. It’s the perfect companion for business travel worldwide. The card has many premium services already included, such as comprehensive insurance cover abroad.

Enjoy integrated protection.

Our Mastercard TravelCard includes a comprehensive insurance package. With transport accident insurance, passenger accident insurance, foreign travel personal liability insurance as well as flight and luggage delay insurance, your employees are well protected on business trips.
Your insurance package >

Protect your expenses.

With the Mastercard TravelCard, companies are not liable for transactions. In addition, only company-related expenses are permitted with the card. This gives you a high degree of control and security around your employees’ expenses. The fees for the Travel Card are flexible. Choose between an annual fee of €30 or a 1.2% transaction fee within the entire EU Monetary Union.
All facts for you >

Convenient and flexible payment. Our Business Cards.

You want to focus on the essentials on business trips and make no compromises on money matters. Being able to record your expenses in a simple and practical way is important to you. The Degussa Bank Business Cards are the perfect choice for self-employed people and small businesses. With this card you will be well equipped for your business trips and payment needs.

Pay conveniently.

With the Visa Business Card, self-employed people and small businesses can easily keep track of their costs. You can view all credit card transactions from the last six months online. You will receive a clear monthly statement with payment terms of 28 days. The invoice is paid conveniently by direct debit.
All facts for you >

Insurance protection included.

Take advantage of the card’s comprehensive insurance package. With transport accident insurance, passenger accident insurance, foreign travel personal liability insurance as well as flight and luggage delay insurance, you are well protected on business trips.
Insurance benefits at a glance >

Select your card and apply now.

Give us a call, we will be happy to help: 069 3600 2121

E-Mail-Kontakt

Travelcard Businesscard

Travel Card
- weltweit der perfekte Begleiter

Unsere Business Card
bequem und flexibel bezahlen.

Weltweit gut und sicher unterwegs. Unsere Travel Card.

Für Sie ist ein bereits integrierter Versicherungsschutz wichtig. Sie möchten auf Bargeld- und Reisekostenvorschüsse verzichten. Entscheiden Sie sich für die Degussa Bank Travel Card. Sie ist weltweit der perfekte Begleiter für Geschäftsreisen. Viele Premiumleistungen, wie ein umfassender Versicherungsschutz im Ausland sind bereits enthalten.

Freuen Sie sich über den integrierten Schutz.

In unserer Mastercard Travel Card ist ein umfangreiches Versicherungspaket bereits enthalten. Mit der Verkehrsmittel Unfallversicherung, der Insassenunfallversicherung, einer Auslandreise-Privathaftpflichtversicherung bis hin zu der Flug- und Gepäckverspätungsversicherung sind Ihre Mitarbeiter auf Geschäftsreisen bestens geschützt.
Ihr Versicherungspaket >

Sichern Sie Ausgaben ab.

Mit der Mastercard Travel Card haften Unternehmen nicht für die getätigten Umsätze. Außerdem sind mit ihr nur firmenbezogene Ausgaben erlaubt. So erhalten Sie ein hohes Maß an Kontrolle und Sicherheit für die Ausgaben Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Bei den Gebühren ist die Travel Card flexibel. Wählen sie zwischen der Jahresgebühr von 30 Euro oder alternativ 1,2 Prozent Transaktionsgebühr innerhalb der gesamten EU-Währungsunion.
Alle Fakten für Sie >

Bequem und flexibel bezahlen. Unsere Business Cards.

Sie wollen sich auf Geschäftsreisen auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren und bei Geldangelegenheiten keine Kompromisse machen. Ihnen ist eine einfache und funktionale Erfassung Ihrer Ausgaben wichtig. Die Degussa Bank Business Cards sind die perfekte Wahl für Selbständige und kleine Unternehmen. Mit ihr sind Sie auf Geschäftsreisen und für alle Geldangelegenheiten bestens ausgestattet.

Bezahlen Sie bequem.

Mit der Visa Business Card behalten Selbständige und kleine Unternehmen ihre Kosten immer im Blick. In unserem Online Service können Sie alle Kreditkartentransaktion der letzten sechs Monate abrufen. Sie erhalten eine übersichtliche monatliche Rechnung mit einem Zahlungsziel von 28 Tagen. Der Ausgleich der Rechnung erfolgt bequem im Lastschrifteinzugsverfahren.
Alle Fakten für Sie >

Schutz inklusive.

Freuen sie sich über ein umfangreiches Versicherungspaket. Mit der Verkehrsmittel Unfallversicherung, der Insassenunfallversicherung, einer Auslandreise-Privathaftpflichtversicherung bis hin zu der Flug- und Gepäckverspätungsversicherung sind Sie auf Ihren Geschäftsreisen bestens geschützt.
Versichersleistungen im Überblick >

Jetzt auswählen und beantragen

Gleich anrufen, wir beraten Sie gerne: 069 3600-2121

E-Mail-Kontakt